Translate

JOEY TEMPEST SECOND FRIDAY NIGHTS EXCLUSIVE

 

Joey is in the… uhmm Recording Studio… but wanted to remind you about Friday Nights With Europe The Band and the last of our exclusive lockdown recordings ….
This week’s song will be aired on all our socials, Friday at 7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 2pm EST. //// Europe