Translate

JOEY TEMPEST SECOND FRIDAY NIGHTS EXCLUSIVE

 

Joey is in the… uhmm Recording Studio… but wanted to remind you about Friday Nights With Europe The Band and the last of our exclusive lockdown recordings ….
This week’s song will be aired on all our socials, Friday at 7pm GMT, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 2pm EST. //// Europe

























JOEY TEMPEST FIRST EXCLUSIVE FRIDAY NIGHTS

 


Here's Joey Tempest first of  Europe exclusive tracks  which  they filmed and recorded during lockdown from their homes & studios …..

This one is from the Start From The Dark Album ….

















FRIDAY NIGHTS WITH EUROPE

 



Europe has the pleasure to announce the release of a special series of audio visual delights via the band’s Youtube channel (europethebandtv) and social media sites including Facebook here, under the banner “FRIDAY NIGHTS WITH EUROPE THE BAND”. READ MORE




LET THE MUSIC PLAY

 


In the current conditions due to Covid -19, the shows, festivals and concerts are canceled without knowing if it will return to normal. So, Europe is sounding the alarm over these events.




Today we join forces with other Artists, Managers, Promotors, Agents and Venues in asking the UK Government to protect the live music industry.Share photos and videos of the last show you went to prior to lockdown on your own social media pages using the hashtag #LetTheMusicPlay to show your support!The last show Europe played was October 4th, in Buenos Aires ... Here is a great memory from the South American Tour in 2019
// Europe